Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent —
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Kozar is always reassuring. He has helped me tremendously over the past years that I have been his patient back when he had his private practice.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
This was an appointment for my mother. The Dr. Was very helpful, and thorough with my mother's care. I would definitely recommend him
Klavaughn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
All the doctors in this group are very caring and always take the time to listen to their patients.
Gilbert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very Satisfactory
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was great to have a face to face meeting and to discuss my tests
Virginia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr Castleman has always been reassuring with me and answers my questions. Also, Yvonne in the Coumadin Clinic is always helpful in working with Dr. Castleman on my behalf.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Azam was very thorough and precise w/ his explanations. He made me feel at ease and took off my anxiety and worries. I , wholeheartedly recommend him to all my friends and family.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Ji is very thorough. I have a great deal of confidence in the cardiac care that I am receiving. Dr. Ji takes his time with you to answer all of your questions. I feel extremely comfortable speaking with him about my healthcare.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Thorough, no nonsense, warm and friendly. Wyman is the best.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
excellent
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dear Dr. Ji, "THANKS" so much for your continuous monitoring of my health and your opinions and advice. Also, "Thank You for keeping me alive". My Best Regards....................................Ed Mazula
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Jackson is the best
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Was very happy with info & answers to my questions
Victor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I am grateful that my blood vessels were cleared out and i will be happier when i get an Echocardiogram in 3 months and find out that everything is fine. Victor Vera
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I'm very happy to know that my heart is still in good shape, and that everything seems fine otherwise Janice Griffin
Harriet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent. Special attention to my fear of doctors, my blood pressure and my heart.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Roopa Reddy is the best! My Husband I have been seeing her for at least 18 years, she always takes her time at our visits and is a pleasure to talk with. I highly reccomend Dr. Roopa!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Assuring