Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Altagracia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He always answers all my questions and understands my concerns.
Louis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Ostrom is always very good at offering information and options. He is great!
Giuseppa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I was able to get a phone appointment within a few hours and the help I needed from Dr. Reddy.
George A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I enjoy being cared for by Dr. Castleman. He is friendly, caring and knowledgeable, and he takes the time to answer any questions I may have.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a pleasant visit
ABDUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great Service
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent doctor
Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Experience, but to long wait for my Ecocardiogram
Steve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I talked with Brian and he was very helpful.
Kay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ostrom was very informative and answered all my questions.
GARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Koya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
nice doctor
Lubia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Doctor Ostrom has a lot of professionalism he cares for his patients, answers all your questions, I recommend him to my family and friends
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Castleman tells you what you need to hear and not necessarily what you want to hear.
Herbert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent interaction with me as a new patient.
RONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very thorough always ask if I have questions cares
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The onsite visit went very smoothly. I appreciate the design of the waiting room with the chairs physically reversed to prevent strangers sitting nearby. The staff upon entry was welcoming and gracious. Very efficient and kind. The doctor was quick to arrive and looked over the computer screen and my info. Then, most importantly, looked up and talked to be directly in the eye, without staring at the computer screen again. Unfortunately, the only failure, was the communication between the doctor and his assistant. As I have switched insurances and home delivery prescription service, I requested the doctor write scripts (if that is what the IngenioRX needed), for ALL of my prescriptions. Unfortunately, only three were done. It was not made clear to me that he couldn't approve the other two.
Farisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
great
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Kosar is very easy to talk to.The staff is very helpful.
Lester C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I think he is a goof MD