Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

956 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 956 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank M.
Submitted 04/15/20
very good to hear and see Dr French
HOWARD B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Castleman and the staff at Core Healthcare are always so attentive to your needs. They are always there to deal with whatever problems you might be having.
Solomon B.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Wyman is simply the best doctor I have ever had! It was an added bonus that I didn't have to take off of work this time, because it was a video consultation.
Neal D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. French was very throughly going over my blood test results. Very pleased
Mario M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Great service, staff and doctor.
Alberto M.
Submitted 04/11/20
great
Sherry G.
Submitted 04/10/20
It was easy, amazing!
Sherry L.
Submitted 04/09/20
I’m so impressed with Dr. Banka and the entire staff at COR Healthcare. He is so thorough and knowledgeable. He takes his time and doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed. The staff at COR are all so nice and helpful. Great experience there.
DAVID P.
Submitted 04/09/20
As Always Dr. Ostrom was thorough I always feel taken care of
Edith D.
Submitted 04/09/20
I enjoyed the experience.
JOHN D.
Submitted 04/09/20
very good "virtual office visit" with Dr. Matthew Ostrom
Aubry M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent in every way.
John C.
Submitted 04/02/20
A very thorough meeting...thank you for your excellent patient care!
Roy L.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent Very GOOD
Linda M.
Submitted 04/01/20
I am “technically challenged “, but with the info I was given, the visit went quite smoothly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Best Dr. I’ve probably ever seen. He spoke to me as a person and thoroughly went over a treatment plan. He also personally calls me to go over results and check up on my well being. Staff also very nice! If you’re looking for a great cardiologist he is your Dr!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 03/29/20
Easy! You should have that option all the time.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 03/28/20
Experience was just fine, thank you. Robert Peterson
BARRY D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Castleman has been my cardiologist for 5 years from when I had a heart attack and stent. I trust his recomendations and judgement regarding medications and tests. I appreciate his constant monitoring of my condition through treadmill tests and blood tests. Extremely professional, responsive, and supportive. Exceptionally kind, friendly, and supportive behavior from everyone on their staff. I would highly recommend COR Medical and Dr. Castleman.
LINDA F.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Banka was very pleasant and answered all my concerns. He also discussed options to future solutions.