Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando T.
Submitted 05/18/20
No comment
Mumtaz Y.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was great the telephone conversation! As good as meeting him personally!
Richard H.
Submitted 05/15/20
The conversation with the doctor was satisfactory. It was accomplished over the phone and I would like to do it again by phone.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/15/20
I look forward to meeting Dr. Castleman face-to-face. Our appt. via phone was good--he answered my concerns and I think we clicked. I need A REPLACEMENT FOR DR. KESSEL AND AI FEEL THAT CASTLEMAN IS IT!!!
VIVIAN L.
Submitted 05/12/20
The Tele-appointment worked well for my follow-up after a double ablation. Dr. Ostrom is easy to talk with and listens also.
Dora B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Kim is an excellent cardiologist and thanks to him and his care I am feeling great . Over the phone and in every visit he listens to all my concerns and provides me with the proper care . I trust him 100%.
JUANITA P.
Submitted 05/12/20
it was inspiring talking to Dr Jackson, i prefer personal contact, but he was concern and discuss my personal issues, I felt better after our conversation, and inspired to keep trying to stay on top of our health
T-Ida L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Friendly , thoroughly and professional . I am satisfied. Thanks!
Robert R.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always informative, sensitive, and helpful. And the new video chat format is great!
Deloris J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you very much for the opportunity to use the videoconference format in my meeting with Dr. Azam. The experience was convenient, interesting, and enjoyable, especially during this unprecedented health crisis. Thank you again.
Thomas K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Cool - but not my favorite.
LYDIA S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Being on the phone I was VERY PLEASED that Dr Jackson did not seem rushed. He was patient, asked questions & seemed to have plenty of time for questions. Virtual appointment was a great experience!!
LILIA R.
Submitted 05/05/20
I have been a patient of Dr Ji since Dr Sabati retired. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr Ji, its always a good experience every time I see him for my appointments, I love that he is always patient and always there to listen to my concerns. I never feel rushed and the staff is always so pleasant.
Jackeline B.
Submitted 05/04/20
The Doctor was very Tentative to my needs.
Krystal G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Kosar is awesome he listens to how I feel and remembers his patience
Lynese W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent
Carolyn W.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very Comprehensive visit for short time. And I never felt rushed. I truly trust Dr. Kosar's advice and expertise.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 04/29/20
He asked the questions and I gave the answers, and I asked a few questions and he did his best to answer to my satisfaction.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Office visit was done over phone. Dr Jackson was very helpful & informative.
Stuart F.
Submitted 04/28/20
It was not only timely, it was 15 minutes early. It was efficient and easy. The total package and the new normal.