Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. French has been my Primary Doctor for many decades! The few times I have had medical issues he has always been there for me - providing excellent care! If I were to list and rate all the doctors I have ever dealt with during my life - Dr. French would be at the top of the list!
Ryan S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Banka was professional, compassionate, and incredibly thorough.
Richard K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always pleasant online or in the office!
Kingsley U.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great and cordial.
Marianne T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Jackson is a consummate professional. I have been a patient of his for over a decade. He has a wonderful sense of humor and is very easy to talk to. He takes time to listen to your concerns. His staff is efficient and friendly. My telemedicine appointment went very smoothly. I would recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone requiring a cardiologist.
Al P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very professional cardiology staff. My only reservation was needing to sign consent forms without my glasses while ready for my procedure. I would use Dr. Azam again if the need arises. Excellent assistants.
Eduardo B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Good Doctor...
YUK MEY C.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Ram Reddy this morning and it went very nicely. I have been seeing Dr. Reddy over 13 years for my heart valve issue. The appointment was started on time this morning and his staff was nice. During my appointment, Dr. Reddy worked with me to address my health concerns and responded in an understanding way. I feel confident talking to him. I highly recommend you seeing Dr. Reddy if he is taking new patients.
Fred H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. French covered all my health problems. HE IS ALWAYS THEIR FOR ME.. FRED HANSEN
Peggy W.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was my first time meeting Dr Matchison and I felt he explained everything regarding a Pacemaker procedure for me and put my anxiety at peace. Peg Woiwod
Laura L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Good, no issues!
Norbert G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Treatment was professional, efficient and friendly
Shigeo W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Just like being in the office only safer.
Rickey H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very useful, especially if a patient is not able to drive to the doctor’s office. Would like for future appointments to be handled via teleconferencing.
Jean A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Jackson, he is the best!
Leonard H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Wyman is the reason why I’m still walking this Great Earth. When it comes to your Heart you have to go with Best, and that is Dr. Wyman
ROBERT S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I would prefer an office visit, of course. You didn't have my blood test results. Blood was taken a week ago at Dr. Thtoughber's office. How did you take my blood pressure and temprature? You didn't of course. I guess I was able to talk to Dr. Yang for almost a minute.
JON S.
Submitted 05/19/20
I liked it. I would use again.
Homer W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Different
JALALEDIN Z.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was really good and efficient. It was convenient for me