Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty G.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Ji is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and honest. He tells it like it is. I respect that. I trust him.
William A.
Submitted 06/30/20
I thought the staff and Dr. Ji himself were completely professional, efficient and friendly. "Lisa" rescheduled my original appt. and set up today's after Dr. Yang was not available. She told me in advance what to expect on my first (teledoc?) video doctor consultation, I was reminded this morning and talked to Dr. Ji this afternoon. He was very congenial and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Good job, all around, in these difficult times.
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 06/30/20
It was very convenient and easy to use. Thank you.
THOMAS L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Doctor!
KAY O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Was great
Dennis S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Banka
KIN W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctor Castleman was very knowledgeable and understanding about my health condition although he was substituting for my regular cardiologist who was not available for my appointment.
Tom N.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Matchison was cordial & thorough in his assessment of my health. It saved me the inconvenience of an inhouse appointment. Thank you.
Janne H.
Submitted 06/25/20
I was very nervous about finding a new doctor after moving from AZ to CA. However Dr Kosar made me feel very comfortable and he seemed very knowledgeable
Nora D.
Submitted 06/24/20
This is the first telehealth connection with Dr. Ostrom. It went really well. I was able to answer Dr. Ostrom's questions. A face-to-face interaction was not necessary with this appointment at this time. By not going to the office (to avoid exposure to COVID-19), it's a good way to 'see' the doctor in the safety of my home.
Celestine E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Quite an Excellent experience.First my thanks goes to GOD who made it to be successful.Then my thanks to Dr Sang Yong In And the beautiful nurses,And other medical personnels whom help to make my surgery a great success .Also my regards to Nurse Sarah who took care of me in the recovery room.She served me as if I was her father.May the Good Lord bless you All.
Rufino A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Discuss every details about health condition and concern to keep patient healthier and well.
Manuel B.
Submitted 06/20/20
I had a nice televisit with Dr, Matchison. He engaged all of my questions and I was satisfied with his recommendations and follow up.
Jerrell G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Bauer is a great doctor
Sue Q.
Submitted 06/19/20
My experience with the video call with Dr. Reddy was excellent!
Daisy C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Reddy listened to my concerns and questions and gave me excellent suggestions. He discussed my test results. He is very professional.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Got test results from blood work and Echocardiogram. Recommend lose 10lbs see in 6mo.
Dino B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Kosar provided excellent service for my cardiology / medical needs. His team of specialist and the new facility also impressive.
ADELE F.
Submitted 06/13/20
I could not be more pleased
RAINER O.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Ji was well prepared for my visit. He explained my Pacemaker status and history clearly. He also answered all my questions.