Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

706 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 706 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very good experience, Dr Banka answered all my issues and out of the office fast.
Feng C.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very care and detailed doctor.
Jack K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Can’t say nothing but the best I would recommend your service to everyone I know
RONALD P.
Submitted 03/15/20
HAD A AORTA VALVE REPLACED AND EVERYTHING WENT WELL.
BRIAN D.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Ji is the best! Very thorough and precise.
Sam W.
Submitted 03/14/20
Care was prompt and very good. A very well run office. Thanks.Sam W.
JEFFREY C.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent professional care in all respects.
David I.
Submitted 03/13/20
He needs to explain fullest details of both good and bad patient's heart conditions.
Miriam L.
Submitted 03/12/20
Your thoughtful and unhurried evaluation of my problem, and then recommendations, are much appreciated.
Emidia D.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great
KENSUKE U.
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor checked my history, ordered EKG, then O.K.ed for coming operation.
Eugene B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very informative
Joan B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very welcoming very attentive and thorough.
David G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr French is a wonderful doctor, attentive to the patients needs. Very caring as well!!!
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/06/20
My experience with Dr French is always very good. He is patient and very thorough. The staff is also very accommodating. I am always happy with the service I receive at this office.
KOYA A.
Submitted 03/05/20
very nice to me any time
MAUREEN R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule spot, great staff. Dr. Castleman is a friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor.
Rowena B.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Ostrom, Crystal, and staff were all great and friendly!!!
Gary M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very personable, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Highly recommend.
James J.
Submitted 02/28/20
Easy to talk with on medical issues; a champion for your overall good health.