Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANKLIN G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Simple, concise, safe and convenient
Larry P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Informative and thorough
Rosemary H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Wymann and his office staff were compassionate. I was well prepared for my procedure both before and after. I was well pleased with my experience and I appreciate the excellent care.
MARIO V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Great experience
Carol G.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have seen several of the cardios in the Lomita office over the years and they all have been caring and interested in what I have to say. That makes a BIG difference to us patients! Thanks, everyone!
Rex M.
Submitted 08/15/20
'Normal' tele-health experience..
Richard D.
Submitted 08/15/20
All questions were answered and a plan for future care outlined
RONALD H.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Chhabra was very thorough and caring. He is a good listener and that means a lot to me.
Judith K.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was so impressed with Dr French when he was my cardiologist in the hospital. He was vigilant and concerned about my health, ordering essential tests to evaluate the condition of my heart.
DONALD K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Reddy is a caring and capable cardiologist. His calm demeanor put me at ease and I have trust in his care. Overall, I am pleased with COR Healthcare.
Harry M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very informative. Dr. answered all our questions thoroughly. Nice not to have to go to office and be tested again for Covid
Marian F.
Submitted 08/13/20
My first impression is very favorable..Dr Banka is a good listener, very thorough and concerned. Felt extremely comfortable with him. This was a virtual visit.
Theresa T.
Submitted 08/13/20
good
Susan D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very personable, pretty direct, AND I finally got to see him even if it was a video chat. Thank you very much.
DAN M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional with feelings for the patient. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Gets the job done!
WILLIAM K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Beautiful! Like a warm sunny day in a forest of cinnamon toast! William
Hilda C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Jackson explains step by step what needs to be done
Dennis B.
Submitted 08/05/20
He is a good listener, patient, and knowledgeable.
Shely B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Castleman is caring and informative. He is patient with his patients. The office is well run and punctual.