Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wen C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Had a brief yet very clear and accurate discussion.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Reddy is very professional and knowledgeable and I have always been completely satisfied with the care I have received over the past several years that he has been my cardiologist. I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a cardiologist !
RAMONA O.
Submitted 09/02/20
The Doctor was very nice and went over my history very well and I was pleased with the visit.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Matchison is always personable, and very professional
Boris A.
Submitted 09/01/20
Good communication supported by clear explanations and supporting reference material.
Ellen P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I had a pleasant, informative on-line conversation with Dr. Reddy. Now waiting for a call to schedule further tests.
June E.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Banka was very patient with me , making sure I understood everything. He answered every question I had. It was a very understanding and pleasant phone/video visit. Thank you, june elwood
RONALD L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Kosar and his team are very professional and compassionate. The televisits are convenient and the technology is accessible to even the least tech-savvy individuals. Highly recommend.
Mayuri M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Brenton Bauer is a compassionate, sincere, caring and kind individual. He is always available to answer your call and answer questions thoroughly. His genuineness makes everything better and are of great encouragement. I am very impressed at how he consistently communicated with my family and other team of physicians keeping everyone in loop for my care. Thank you so much Dr. Bauer for the difference you make in the lives of your patients and being so skilled at what you do. Thank you for taking care of me and every day of my life is better because of you. Vary contented and satisfied patient – Mayuri Mody, Torrance CA
Michael W.
Submitted 08/31/20
Had a short phone call with my Dr. He had prepped for the meeting and after some small talk he gave me a couple of option for my issue. I took the procedure and he will schedule. Then some discussions on my current meds. He adjusted some to fit my current state.
Claudia S.
Submitted 08/31/20
very little wait time,Doctor asks pertinent questions, gives clear logical explanations and shows great concern for his patients.
Bobby N.
Submitted 08/29/20
The phone follow-up by Dr Kosar was good for All and very safe for All while the Virus is still around. I still want the face to face appt. for certain checks that you can not get on the phone appt. when the virus is gone.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Chabbra is a calm and reassuring professional who listens to the patient in earnest and who makes makes good recommendations for continued health.
James H.
Submitted 08/26/20
In view of the current conditions, Dr. Wyman did an excellent job. Of course, he has done an excellent job for all the years I have seen him. He shows concern for me as a patient and keeps a close eye on my health.
George W.
Submitted 08/25/20
My quadruple bypass in early June of 2020 by another surgeon failed. Dr. Matchison then in early August 2020 successfully repaired my heart through stents and opening up closed arteries so my heart now functions at 80%. Very confident before the procedure with explanations as well as post procedure clearly explained what occurred. Very satisfied with Dr. Matchison and will return to him in future heart needs if required.
Keerthi D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent
DANE C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Phone meeting with Dr. Azam. He listens, he looks at you, his advice is sound and he respects the boundaries imposed by covid. I feel confident that if I have a problem he will be there to take care of me in a minute. Good Dr.
Peter D.
Submitted 08/21/20
My virtual consultation with Dr Chhabra was thorough and excellent...
Agnes C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Active Listener Patience Good heart Respectful Professional
Robert B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. French and I had a very good online conference. We covered all the items we usually cover with an in office visit, but I didn't have to leave the comfort of my home. I highly recommend this to all his patients.