Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LANA S.
Submitted 09/15/20
My video appointment went smoothly Easy to get on call Very professional Wr went over my history and upcoming tests Very pleased with it all Plus Dr Castleman is always Great
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/15/20
As always, polite,thorough, and helpful. A good listener.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Telehealth visit went very smoothly.
Elvira D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very knowledgeable Physician. ' glad we are under his care.
Beverly F.
Submitted 09/14/20
Wonderful staff Dr French cheerful courteous thorough always ready to answer questions very satisfied with his care
Leonard S.
Submitted 09/14/20
i was truly impressed by the professionalism i was given during my call. the office staff and the doctor answered all of my question and i felt they where concerned about my health issues. i was very relaxed. i would recommend this service to anyone
James G.
Submitted 09/14/20
All went well.
J V.
Submitted 09/13/20
He is the doctor of doctors this guy is what we all would like to see in every Doctor we come into contact with sadly there very few Dr. kosar,s in the world and a lot of doctors of money instead of the well being of others.
MAUREEN V.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Kosar is an excellent doctor. We had a great visit.
Manuel A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Took his time in evaluating my concerns and made recommendations for prognosis of my condition. Greatful for his professional knowledge and mannerism.
ANITA O.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Castleman is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, knowledgeable and a good listener.
King C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Efficient, professional, and timely experience!
WILLIAM G.
Submitted 09/10/20
Staff very professional and friendly, and health conscious during these covid times. Also Dr. Jackson friendly and explanatory with what's going on and what's next, answered all my questions and concerns in terms I could understand. I felt good when I left his office, knowing I'm in good hands.
Steven C.
Submitted 09/10/20
i so appreciated Mr. Banker professional suggest and enjoyed conversation with him. Dr. Bankea is a great person and i trust him.
Pasquale D.
Submitted 09/08/20
As always professional, cordial, and very friendly and personable. Thank you so much Dr. Reddy. Perry
ELDON M.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very good but not as good as face to face session
GEORGE G.
Submitted 09/05/20
very easy to talk to.told me what is going on with my heart in a way I could understand.
William M.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everything works, appts go smooth and easy.
Arthur S.
Submitted 09/04/20
excellent
TERENCE D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Ostrom patiently listened to my explanation of my recent physical symptoms, discussed possible reasons, and ordered a test to evaluate my actual heart health. When the results were normal, he followed up with a telephone conversation and suggested a future course of action. His patience and expertise put me very much at ease. As always, I have complete faith in him as my cardiologist, and highly recommend him. He is taking very good care of me. Thank you, Dr Ostrom, and your wonderful staff!