Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

842 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANIRUDH D.
Submitted 10/03/20
I have been treated by Dr, Chhabra for at least 5-6 years or maybe more.He put in a new Aortic valve in me 3 years ago and did a fantastic job.He gave me life.The man is a wizard and is very humble and soft spoken like a classic gentleman.But don't forget,he can do magic for your heart.He is an excellent cardiologist and I have full confdence in his skills and talent.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/02/20
First meeting with this Dr. He was patient and willing to take time to address my concerns
TERRY G.
Submitted 10/02/20
technology interfered with the experience
Kim U.
Submitted 10/01/20
Had a wonderful visit through a video chat. Have not done it before , but have to say I would have no problem doing it again
Wayne S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Thoughtful, friendly, answered my questions. Listened. Great first meeting.
Adora G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Banka is knowledgeable,listened and was very attentive.
Bobby S.
Submitted 09/26/20
honest straight forwards.knowledgeable caring.
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/26/20
If there was only one Dr. I could see it would be Dr. French, he is like family. Kind and considerate, patient and he listens to you. We are lucky to have Dr. French as a Dr.
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 09/26/20
My conversation with Dr. Ostrom was much better than I expected. However, I still prefer in person meetings with my doctor.
Malek T.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent way and save to get medical care at this time and connect with my doctor.
SEVERIANO M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Bauer is a very pleasant, very patient cardiologist. he takes time to talk to patient and explains in detail his plan of care and recommendations.
Willy S.
Submitted 09/25/20
I find Dr. Gaurav Banka, MD is more knowledgeable,, for me...
John F.
Submitted 09/23/20
A telephone visit is less desirable than an in-person visit with Dr. Kim, but the telephone visit accomplished the essentials. I was able to discuss my blood pressure concerns with him and obtain his advice for the nine months prior to an anticipated office visit. The really important aspect of a telephone visit is that the alternative -- no visit at all -- is a health danger as statistics are currently indicating.
NANCY K.
Submitted 09/23/20
I appreciated I was able to explain my concerns to Dr. Ji's assistant and she listened. When I talked to Dr Ji he was aware of want I wanted to talk about and we were able to communicate without any confusion.
Rodica B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Personal attention to details. Dr. Eric Castleman is giving us good advise and responds promptly to our medical needs. Rodica and Paul Burg
VIVIAN L.
Submitted 09/22/20
It's always easy to talk with Dr. Ostrom. His advice is welcomed.
Karl J.
Submitted 09/21/20
On time. Well prepared as nurse called before and he must have studied history. Outcome as expected and he did “next step” personally.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Reddy has been my Doctor for many years. I trust and respect him as a caring person and as an excellent Doctor. Thanks to him, at 91 I'm still going strong.
Jinous M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Chhabra is great. It takes his time and is a good listener. He explains things in a way that is easy to understand and not hurried.