Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

956 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 956 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Babu C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Banka is the best Dr in my experience god bless him!
Robert L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Video visit was short and sweet, down to the point.
William H.
Submitted 01/26/21
thanks doc all the best 2021
Danielle R.
Submitted 01/25/21
As always, Dr. Bauer listened attentively to my concerns and was patient and kind.
MARK B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Concise and to the point.
Linnell R.
Submitted 01/25/21
My Cardiologists since 2017 when I was diagnosed with Lupus Dr. Banka listen and pays attention to me as we discuss my treatment
JAMES O.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Kim, words cannot express how grateful we are to have him caring for Jim. He is pugnacious in solving problems and caring for his patients, besides we consider him a cardiac genius.
JAMES L.
Submitted 01/22/21
An excellent doctor and cardiologist. Superb individualized care. Could not recommend more highly!
Arthur K.
Submitted 01/22/21
We have never met but he seemed to know a lot about my medical history. I asked a few questions and thought his responses were quite reasonable.
Robert B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Reddy was very friendly, yet very professional. He answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns. Great experience!
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Reddy is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I am grateful he has supported me as my doctor. I strongly recommend him for any patient.
Rosemary H.
Submitted 01/19/21
My telephone appointment was very pleasant. Dr. Wyman was attentive and gave good feedback. I was very pleased with this experience.
Nicole U.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfied with my experience at COR Healthcare. The doctor was responsive to my concerns and has taken the time to follow up. The staff have also been pleasant and helpful, both on the phone and in the office.
BELEN L.
Submitted 01/18/21
DR. KIM IS VERY CARING I FEEL FREE TO ASK HIM ANY QUESTIONS AND HE VERY PATIENCE
George W.
Submitted 01/18/21
Discussed the status of my health with Dr Ji and he also examined me. Had an opportunity to further inquire about additional treatment options and a referral for treatment.
REGINA R.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Ostrom and his staff are friendly, kind, and professional!
Wayne C.
Submitted 01/16/21
Though not in person, Dr Castleman’s video interview with me was everything I would have asked him for in person. He quickly dialogued how he would respond to my concerns to my frequent breathing problems. The same day an EKG & lung X-rays. I await the results. Dr. Castleman is my cardiologist & always will be. Thank you
Richard G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Everything was very professional and informative.
Timothy H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Very good remote video appointment. I was able to to have a focused conversation and I received answers to my questions. Easy and informative.
Bronco P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Kim, should of had a report from Dr. Wang prior to having a video chat! He should have had the report a heart ablation and the reading of the 14 day heart monitor. Easy money that these Dr. are making without any work. But I do want to complement Dr. Wang with Cedars Sinai Hospital.