Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & Manhattan Beach, CA

956 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 956 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave P.
Submitted 02/08/21
My visit was great. Covered all of my concerns. Would do it again.
MAUREEN S.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Kosar is remarkable. Always there to lend an ear. Quick to respond to inquiries. Knows his stuff!
Wei Z.
Submitted 02/06/21
nice
Judith H.
Submitted 02/05/21
We were both prepared for a telephone conference with questions and answers so it went well.
GEORGE H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Ji is the best!
Harriet N.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Kosar does care about my health. he shared with Me about a valve is narrowing, will recommend another doctor in 6 most. Thank you
David N.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Banka is great doctor. Explains in detail and understanding.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Ji scheduled a Zoom appointment with me for an issue that I considered urgent. He did so in a timely manner and addressed my concerns right away. He took time to explain what was happening and his plans for me moving forward. The most important quality of a healthcare provider is to provide a service to their patients, and Dr. Ji did just that.
HOFENG C.
Submitted 02/03/21
The whole team including doctor Kosar, nurse practitioner Margret and front desk staffs are very friendly, they provide me all information I needed and explained very well.
Van Alexis U.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Reddy and her staff are very efficient, caring and friendly. I am very happy with their service
Carlo D.
Submitted 02/03/21
first time visit via video
Sherry C.
Submitted 02/02/21
He's a Great Doctor
Maria H.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excelente
Walter U.
Submitted 02/01/21
Comfortable with first time meeting.
Harry N.
Submitted 02/01/21
I had a virtual visit with Dr. Roopa Reddy a few days ago. She went over my laboratory results very thoroughly and I an very satisfied with her care.
Charles W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always very pleasant.
Doug M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Explained what was going on very clearly. A lot to absorb, read up on and discuss in our upcoming tele-health followup.
Tom F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Nice guy. Well informed
Susan W.
Submitted 01/27/21
not big on phone inns but it was ok I like office visits
Liza S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent doctor!