Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
NA
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent. Great exchange of status and suggestions.
Max S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr. Matchison provides my Dad the best care possible. He is very personable and treats his patients with dignity and respect. -Michael Sais
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent
Zan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
= )
Eran E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
My interaction with Dr. Jackson has always been a five star experience. He identified a tolerable treatment for lowering my persistently high cholesterol. I depend on him for helping me maintain my cardiovascular health.
Jeffrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The best Cardiologist ever. I have had 3, Dr. Healy is compasionate, and cares about his patients. None better.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Kosar is my favorite physician. He not only knows and understands his practice thoroughly, but also exudes a "bedside manner" that gives me personal comfort that he cares for my well being. I have never left his office without feeling better about my medical condition and that he has done everything within his power to correct my medical issue.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Excellent a wonderful MD
MILLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I was very satisfied. I like the way Dr. Jackson focused on my visit as he placed his hands in mine, looked me in the eye with quite confidence, and explained my condition. My test results were made clear to me. Absolutely good Dr. He addressed my concerns Just talking to me. I left his office feeling that he cared about my heart health and me as a person. No rushing either. I am confident with Dr. Jackson. I trust his expertise. Millie Harris, PhD
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Chhabra answered all my questions. He was thorough and i did not feel rushed.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very Good
Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
It was my very first visit with Dr Kosar & I was very happy & relived that Dr Kosar is my cardiologist, he was very kind & very accomodating with all the questions that I needed to know regarding my health specially the condition of my heart. I am now sure that I found the right physician that will take good care of me for the rest of my life. God bless you Dr Kosar.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
The Nurse, the Nurse Practician Siena and Dr,Kosar all were attentive.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
From the staff in the front office, to Gabby and Dr. Matchison, everyone is so welcoming, helpful, positive and professional. I don't like going to Dr. appointments because they happen way too often at this point in my life, but Dr. Matchison and his staff make it an easy and comfortable experience.
IRENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
great
Connie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Chhabra who is very good Doctor, patient listening you question give you a really good answer. Very good care of me. I’m so glad I have Dr. Chhabra be my cardiology doctor.
Dwayne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Wonderful
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
In and out smooth and friendly I think everyone was smiling