Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
He is an exceptional cardiologist who guides & helps us to maintain our cardiovascular health! He is thorough in his diagnosis & treatment! Thank you Dr. Salman Azam for keeping us healthy & happy!
Grace T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Reddy got update on my medical problems and she made suggestions on new prescription needs . She listened to my breathing and checked for problems. It was a good visit.
Earle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very good I consider Dr Kosar a friend. Not only a friend but a great cardiologist!!
Angus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I developed congestive heart failure very rapidly after suffering from a light case of some virus. Dr. Ji recognized the symptoms and moved very rapidly to start treating the issue. He arranged quickly for a surgical procedure to implant a pacemaker, followed a week later by a procedure to wire the pacemaker into my heart. In a matter of hours after the second surgery I was performing at a physical level equal to where I was prior to being infected by the virus, and as well as I was during my previous physical exam about 6 months earlier when I was physically good.
Aretha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Great customer service
Helaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Knowledgeable and concerned.
Anil L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Matchinson is great
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
The entire staff is always professional and kind! Thank you COR Healthcare ❤️
Jeffrey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Follow up visit. Pleased with results of ablation.
Roland J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Exelent
Harlan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Professional, concise, efficient. Thank you
Kwanghee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She makes me very comfortable
Eva D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
I went to a yearly check up. He explained why I was having some pain which thanks God was not my heart. But he warned me of my high cholesterol which my primary doctor did not advise me.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent Doctor! Very professional and meets all my medical needs
Anabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Doctor is thorough, listens and works to meet my goals as well as keeping me healthy.
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Great Staff Very friendly. wait time was less than 10 min. Dr. Ostrom is Wonderful he took the time to Answer all my Questions and was very Pleasant. I highly recommend this Practice.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
DR. Ji ALWAYS GIVES A THOROUGH EXPLANATION OF HIS TREATMENTS. I TRUST DR. JI WITH MY CARDIO NEEDS.
Randolph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent physician!
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Kim and the entire Staff are Caring and always professional.Thank You Dr. Kim .
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Excellent