Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
During my appointments, Dr Chhabra helps me to understand the test results and tells me what I need to do to improve my health. He is very thorough and allows me to ask any questions I may have. I am very satisfied with Dr Chhabra's services.
Antonio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
excellent
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
He took my blood pressure. He checked my heart with stethoscope and said it was Okay. I have to see him in 6 months. He asked me how I was doing. I'm doing my exercises. He wants me to reduce my salt.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I got in in a timely manner and did not wait very long to see Dr. Ji. Every thing was well and I'm happy with all results.
Chan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
warm welcome
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Great exchange of information. Great staff, highly recommend.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
My favorite doctor, always.
Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
good
Gerald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
questions answered
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
My experience was very informative and helpful.
Harry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Great Service
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Reddy is the best! You can ask questions and she will give you an honest answer and that is awesome.
Janette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very reassuring and informative. Really helped.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I love my doctor at COR but trying to get thru and confirm some information about an upcoming procedure multiple times - and waiting and waiting for a call is making me crazy. I am at wits end. I am beginning to think that with so many of us reaching 65 ( I am way past that) and Medical Providers ( I am one myself - a Pharmacist ) and their offices so swamped - that everything is moving online and heaven forbid we who are over 65 and perhaps do not have phones, tablets or the knowledge to use them - are forever going to be left behind.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent experience. Everyone was prompt with their duties and Dr. Ji went through the review of my heart condition quickly. He even said my heart was beautiful (must have been to his ears).
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
,
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Good
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Ostrom is a great cardiologist. Thanks for taking care of my afib
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Azam was very kind.
Eric S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Roomed promptly. Friendly and efficient MA. Doc spent an adequate amount of time discussing my condition and treatment options/recommendations. Only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is this is what a visit is supposed to be like....very good but not profound.