Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Arrived 10 minutes before scheduled appt and was greeted by very friendly and courteous receptionist and had only a minimal wait time before being called to the back . saw Dr Matchison, who is always concerned for our well-being. Thank you all. We hope to see you again next year!
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great time management!
Irene T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very fast service. Doctor very kind and explain good.
Penelope V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Most grateful to Dr. Reddy and her staff for setting up a call with me yesterday. Tested positive again today :(
Eduardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Explained my options clearly about unblocking my LAD Artery
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Wyman is very conscientious and thorough with his examination during my follow-up visits.
Meihui L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Azam was very friendly and very thoughtfully to ask questions regarding my health symptoms and getting answers.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Very friendly, timely and efficient in seeing Margaret for her visit.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excellent
Jan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great listening and very knowledgeable doctor.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Good good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I trust this man with my life. He is straight forward, answers all questions carefully, acts to show genuine concern. I have recommended him to family and friends.
La Ronda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Best Cardio Dr. Answers Every question, takes time to discuss everything.
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My experience was very good. Short wait, nice support staff, nice appointment with Dr. Matchison. He was friendly, patient, and answered my questions. However, I am going to take this opportunity to try to clarify a couple of things about my procedure, if the Dr. is willing. I have read on the Net that there appears to be considerable controversy about the relative benefit of nuclear stress testing (the test the Dr. chose for me) and a coronary CT angiograms (CCTA). The majority opinion on the Net seems to be that CCTAs are currently regarded as the preferred test, giving better short term and long term benefits, and that they are replacing nuclear stress testing as the first line test for most patients, especially in Europe, but also here. This seems to have started based on a study performed around 2015, but I found nothing current to overturn this. Based on most of what I read, it seems that the CCTA can give more accurate results more quickly and with less radiation risk. Regards.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Ostrom is just the best!
Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Fast
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Kosar is thorough, always willing to answer questions when they can be answered, and freely shares his knowledge. Always learn a lot in our meetings. Have enjoyed our 7 year experience.
June E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very informative
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Excellent knowledge and very concerned
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very helpful