Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a pleasure going to this office. Dr. Ostrom is great! We just love him...Staff is great too. Waiting time is minimal....Thank you Dr. Ostrom for all you've done to help me.
FELIX A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
he is a good doctor
EDDIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor Kosar is the best. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have always been pleased by the experience. He is always there for me.
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Gaynor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Ji is wonderful.
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very personable and wants to hear about any health concerns. Will also give you advise that will help and not always another prescription to take. Thank Dr. Gene Kim
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always professional
MARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Kim knows me and covers all aspects of my care. Great doctor.
Jaime A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
On 6/27/2015 I suffered cardiac arrest. I have been very fortunate to be under Dr. Kosar's care since 2017. He is the most knowledgeable and helpful Electrophysiologist I have ever met. Dr. Kosar has helped me maintain good health. Thank You Dr. Kosar.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
I have been seeing Dr Chharbra now for several years and I have full confidence him. He has a great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anybody.
Florence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Banka is very personable and patient. I do not feel rushed during my appointments with him. He explains issues very thoroughly.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Kim is a great cardiologist and person. I have been his patient now for over 14 years and I have 100% confidence in him.
MAX H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
The best overall Doctor visit that i've had in years. Staff was wonderful and took me in at my appointment time. Doctor Bauer, and his assistant ,explained everything in terms that I could understand.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
A wonderful doctor who spends time listening and caring for your needs.
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Syed R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Chhabra is an Excellent Cardialogist And Igot this Impression by my First Visit today.I like his way of Approach to my health problems.I Hope to get Good care from him in future.
Zoltan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Professional approach to health care delivery.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
All good
MEARNS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and informative
Kyung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Checked in and in no time I was called in. Everything went like a clock work.