Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emidia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Great
KENSUKE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Doctor checked my history, ordered EKG, then O.K.ed for coming operation.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Very informative
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Jackson and his staff were very welcoming very attentive and thorough.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr French is a wonderful doctor, attentive to the patients needs. Very caring as well!!!
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
My experience with Dr French is always very good. He is patient and very thorough. The staff is also very accommodating. I am always happy with the service I receive at this office.
KOYA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
very nice to me any time
MAUREEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule spot, great staff. Dr. Castleman is a friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor.
Rowena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Ostrom, Crystal, and staff were all great and friendly!!!
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Very personable, knowledgeable, and straightforward. Highly recommend.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Easy to talk with on medical issues; a champion for your overall good health.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
XDr Ji is very professional & gets to the point quickly.
Jack F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
The best experience on time and a the best dr.
Monica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
No extended wait. I trust Dr. Wyman. I believe he is attentive to my care and condition.
CAMILLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Ostrom always provides me with clear direction on my treatment and takes the time to thoroughly address any concerns I may have and answer my questions.
Dwight G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr chabbra was efficient , professional and met the needs of my recheck visit for afib . He answered all my questions . It was a good visit.
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a pleasure going to this office. Dr. Ostrom is great! We just love him...Staff is great too. Waiting time is minimal....Thank you Dr. Ostrom for all you've done to help me.
FELIX A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
he is a good doctor
EDDIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Doctor Kosar is the best. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and have always been pleased by the experience. He is always there for me.