Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
As usual, Dr. Reddy was informative and supportive. I value her advice.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
staff and Dr.Healy are great!!!! I would recommend to anyone.
Eleanor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Thoughtful and encouraging Dr.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Office staff are very helpful and accommodating and made appointments tab worked with my schedule. Dr Matchison is a great doctor , puts me at ease, doesn't rush. Feels he care about me as a person and my interests. Is honest about my health
MAUREEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Ostrom is a caring competent physician. I have been seeing him for quite a few years and would never leave him.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Banka was very patient & took the time to talk through my issues & concerns.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I like Dr. Chhabra. He is straightforward, is able to put you at ease and discuss your particular situation.
Lillie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Was very good
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Met with Dr. Matchison to discuss post-surgery concerns. I was seen within one hour of calling in. Dr. M answered all my questions and assured me that my concerns were typical of issues that follow the procedure that i experienced. I left appreciative and relieved.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Great group, great doctor.
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. castleman is a wonderful doctor. My heart surgery was a total success. His follow up care and adjustments are precise. He is punctual. His staff is friendly and professional. And he answers all questions in the detail sought and required.
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Curran was great! She answered all my questions, and confirmed what I needed to know about keeping a healthy heart! Thank you Dr. Curran!
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
When I first met Dr chevron I had to explain what happened to my mom I went to see him to get checked found out that I had an artery 99% clogged so he did that surgery that goes up your artery put a stent and I’ve been good ever since I would recommend him to anybody because he’s really good at what he does and I want to change him for the world today I got a good report on my heart and I’m doing great Thank you Dr. Chhabra
Debora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Perfect
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Ostrum is an excellent cardiologist and have a very caring manner.
Zaheer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Saman azam great Dr
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
5 stars
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Curran has been listening to me of how I’ve been feeling with the medication for bp. All the people with the office are pleasant.
Arnold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Ostrom, my cardiologist. From the moment he placed my pacemaker on an emergency basis, I knew I was in the hands of an true expert. His unparalleled knowledge of all heart-related issues and conditions is truly remarkable. Not only does he possess a deep understanding of the complexities of the heart, but he also stays consistently updated on the latest research and advancements in cardiology and cardiac care.One of the most impressive qualities of Dr. Ostrom is his empathetic and patient-centered approach to care. He takes the time to truly listen to his patients, empathizing with their concerns and fears. No question is too small or insignificant for him. His expertise, compassion, and commitment to excellence make him truly exceptional in his field. If you're looking for a cardiologist who will not only treat your condition but also support you every step of the way, Dr. Ostrom is the way to go.