Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Good and experienced Doctor!
Nick G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
My daughter helped in setting up my I-Phone for the virtual consult. Communication between us ( Dr Reddy and my wife and me) was clear.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Ji Explained the Ablation procedure and further treatment
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
During these unsure times, it was nice having my appointment online. I wasn’t having any issues that would warrant me coming into the office so it worked out fine. I was able to get my questions answered all from the comfort of my own home. I miss the personal interaction but this way was great.
Becky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Only second time I’ve seen Dr. Bauer. He spent time reviewing my labs and issues. Compassionate, caring doctor.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Jackson is always in good spirits and answers your questions. I feel he is interested to n what you have to say. Pleasant staff, too.
HOWARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Wonderful
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Even in a pandemic, Dr Jackson and his staff deliver attentive & efficient service. Dr Jackson is always charming, informative and thorough. The office, on the rare occasion I need to call, is pleasant and helpful - I always feel like a valued client. I could not ask for more :-)
Roseann R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Different, but satisfying
REYNALDO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Great
Desiree P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Bauer is very special Cardiologists. He’s professional and thorough. He’s personable and easy to communicate with.
Fabiola R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Took the time to read my old medical records from another hospital.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I have the highest respective for Dr. Kosar. My patient/doctor relationship started with him over ten years ago, and I hope to continue with him for another ten years. He is very knowledgeable in his field, always has a welcoming smile, caring attitude, and more importantly he listens to you! I consider myself very fortunate to have Dr. Kosar as my cardiologist.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr.B all my questions And was very helpful with suggestions.
Vance P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. French has served as my family doctor for well over 20 years. He clearly has a busy practice, but manages to work effectively and efficiently with the available time. He asks good questions, and listens to the answers. He is proactive in recommending vaccinations and/or lifestyle changes to head off future problems. He makes effective use of computerized records, and makes sure I get copies of everything relevant. In addition, his office/medical staff is responsive and professional. The office itself is clean and surprisingly roomy. I am not sure that Dr. French is accepting new patients. If he is, I recommend that you sign up.
Susi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
In the age of Covid-19, medical practitioners are having to be creative about how to best provide care for their patients. Dr. French manages to make telehealth feel personal and that is no small feat.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Kim is a very special person and Doctor. He really made my life better. From scary to feeling normal. He has helped my friends also. I have also received life saving help from the other Doctors of Core. The staff and support team are at the top of there game. It all started at 42 of age, I'm 65 now. 23 years with them.
FRANCIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Completely satisfied.
ANIRUDH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
I have been treated by Dr, Chhabra for at least 5-6 years or maybe more.He put in a new Aortic valve in me 3 years ago and did a fantastic job.He gave me life.The man is a wizard and is very humble and soft spoken like a classic gentleman.But don't forget,he can do magic for your heart.He is an excellent cardiologist and I have full confdence in his skills and talent.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
First meeting with this Dr. He was patient and willing to take time to address my concerns