Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2385 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2385 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
In the age of Covid-19, medical practitioners are having to be creative about how to best provide care for their patients. Dr. French manages to make telehealth feel personal and that is no small feat.
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Kim is a very special person and Doctor. He really made my life better. From scary to feeling normal. He has helped my friends also. I have also received life saving help from the other Doctors of Core. The staff and support team are at the top of there game. It all started at 42 of age, I'm 65 now. 23 years with them.
FRANCIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Completely satisfied.
ANIRUDH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
I have been treated by Dr, Chhabra for at least 5-6 years or maybe more.He put in a new Aortic valve in me 3 years ago and did a fantastic job.He gave me life.The man is a wizard and is very humble and soft spoken like a classic gentleman.But don't forget,he can do magic for your heart.He is an excellent cardiologist and I have full confdence in his skills and talent.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
First meeting with this Dr. He was patient and willing to take time to address my concerns
TERRY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
technology interfered with the experience
Kim U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Had a wonderful visit through a video chat. Have not done it before , but have to say I would have no problem doing it again
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Thoughtful, friendly, answered my questions. Listened. Great first meeting.
Adora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Banka is knowledgeable,listened and was very attentive.
Bobby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
honest straight forwards.knowledgeable caring.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
If there was only one Dr. I could see it would be Dr. French, he is like family. Kind and considerate, patient and he listens to you. We are lucky to have Dr. French as a Dr.
KATHLEEN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
My conversation with Dr. Ostrom was much better than I expected. However, I still prefer in person meetings with my doctor.
Malek T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent way and save to get medical care at this time and connect with my doctor.
SEVERIANO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Bauer is a very pleasant, very patient cardiologist. he takes time to talk to patient and explains in detail his plan of care and recommendations.
Willy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
I find Dr. Gaurav Banka, MD is more knowledgeable,, for me...
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
A telephone visit is less desirable than an in-person visit with Dr. Kim, but the telephone visit accomplished the essentials. I was able to discuss my blood pressure concerns with him and obtain his advice for the nine months prior to an anticipated office visit. The really important aspect of a telephone visit is that the alternative -- no visit at all -- is a health danger as statistics are currently indicating.
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I appreciated I was able to explain my concerns to Dr. Ji's assistant and she listened. When I talked to Dr Ji he was aware of want I wanted to talk about and we were able to communicate without any confusion.
Rodica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Personal attention to details. Dr. Eric Castleman is giving us good advise and responds promptly to our medical needs. Rodica and Paul Burg
VIVIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
It's always easy to talk with Dr. Ostrom. His advice is welcomed.
Karl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
On time. Well prepared as nurse called before and he must have studied history. Outcome as expected and he did “next step” personally.