Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2459 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2459 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Hi...very professional...to task...with wonderful demeaner....and knowledge ... great doctor/gatekeeper.. thank you, jg
Isolina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
My experience very good.Meds are working thank you really appreciate your help. Isolina Pixley
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Ostrom was terrific! He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed! Dr. Ostrom certainly earns the five-star designation. We are lucky to have him in the South Bay!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
He listened and was helpful and reassuring
Celeste M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
This was our FIRST and ONLY consult due to Covid19's restrictions.Dr.C. answered all my queries, was comforting to know I'm doing better than O.K.after;car accident,stroke,accidental poisoning and gall bladder laparoscopy,Feb.Aug.Sept. 2020. He will be sending me a heart monitor so that I DO NOT have to go to an already strained hospital for testing/monitoring. Verry happy to have met him.
TARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Kim is professional, knowledgeable and extremely caring. I'm very confident in putting my life in his hands!
DAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Very professional and helpful! Thanks Dan Matulich
ROBERTA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Kosar is a wonderful Cardiologist. He has been my care giver for many years. Always available when I have a question. Recommended by nurses when I was looking for a local Dr. I could not be more happy.
Cherie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great
RONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Closest to being in person detailed
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Excellent visit with doctor Kim! Thank you very much! Dan Matulich
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
video chat was easy to access and staff explanation was very clear.
Miguel U.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Due to a technical difficulties we had a simple phone appointment. I hope it was informative enough for Dr.Bauer. The technical difficulties was at my end.
ANTHONY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Dr. Matchison is extremely patient oriented, listening carefully and giving complete and easy to understand reply. He always is accessible and replies quickly, even at night and weekends. I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone with Cardiac issues.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
I really appreciated the help and suggestions..
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Ji is easy to talk to and I fell comfortable asking any questions about things I am not sure of which he answers in depth. I never feels he is rushed to complete the visit.
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Banka spoke to me and not to his computer as many do. He addressed my questions and spoke to me until I had secured and understanding of my condition. He reviewed with me my medical history and permitted me to understand my present condition and hopes for the future. Yes, it was refreshing having seen many physicians on an ongoing bases. What you have read is true and it is written from a person who has had a great deal of experience with physicians.
Ray S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Excellent as always.
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
My appt. was very good starting with Lisa. Dr. Ji answered my questions and we were in agreement the path forward. Very good visit.