Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Great
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The video appointment went very well. It was easy enough to get onto the site and the staff was very helpful with this. Dr. Reddy and I had a good visit and I was able to ask questions and get feedback. Thank you to Dr. Reddy and her staff for making a video appointment possible.
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Very easy! Call before taking our information was good. Good to see Dr Kosar. Very good check in! Thanks
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Always excellent care!! Thank you!! ❤️
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Just like being at the office without driving.
BERNIE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Am satisfied though it’s my first encounter with him because Dr.Yang left your group.Hoping he would take good care of my health issues.Looking forward to see him again.
Nelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Quickly seen, didn't have to sit in waiting room. Appointment was quick and to the point. Dr. Ostrom and I covered all the necessary points efficiently and I was out in a very short time. Well done.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Chhabra was wonderful. I gave him responses that proved he has maintained my excellent health with flying colors. Thanks doc for being there for me!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I have great confidence in him.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Virtual appointment was easy to setup and went well.
CONSUELO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Very good. Thank you.
CAROL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Met with such caring and professional staff who made me feel very comfortable. I was also made to feel comfortable talking to Dr. Azam. I know I have received the best care.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr Kim as always was very helpful and kind.
REUBEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
I always enjoy my visit with Dr Ostrom. He listens to my complaints and issues, explains what is going on and assures me I am ok, which is so important to me. If I need certain instructions to improve my well being I get that to, I feel he is on top of my health issues and truly looks out for my well being. He is not intimidating and always approachable. I was so happy I seen Dr.Ostrom this last visit as I was so anxious about my symptoms. He addressed them and put my mind at ease. Thank you Dr.Ostrom so happy you are my cardiologist.
Marin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Very knowledgeable cardiologist , highly professional attitude , courteous , almost always in time for the appointment .....
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Ji is kind, considerate, knowledgeable and honest. He tells it like it is. I respect that. I trust him.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I thought the staff and Dr. Ji himself were completely professional, efficient and friendly. "Lisa" rescheduled my original appt. and set up today's after Dr. Yang was not available. She told me in advance what to expect on my first (teledoc?) video doctor consultation, I was reminded this morning and talked to Dr. Ji this afternoon. He was very congenial and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Good job, all around, in these difficult times.
DOROTHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
It was very convenient and easy to use. Thank you.
THOMAS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Doctor!
KAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Was great