Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2438 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2438 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danilo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Straight talk and sound prescription remedy, Dr J French cares.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Banka is always very helpful, informative and most importantly, kind.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Always good
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great doctor!
Guy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Ostrom is an amazing doctor. He and the entire staff at COR are not only beyond experts at what they do, but are incredibly kind, empathetic, and caring in how they go about doing it. I am blessed to be under the care of Dr. Ostrom and his team.
Mumtaz Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great as usual
Boris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Just a good doctor. Does not happen often nowadays.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I've enjoyed interacting with Dr. Banka. He's professional, clear and direct.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very easy phone visit. He was well prepared for the call and answered all my questions.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
DrBauer, Is a great communicator and an excellent, well learned cardiologist.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Everything and everyone was fantastic to deal with.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Caring, friendly, attentive, listens well, great medical acumen
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Appointment with Dr. Jackson was completed via phone call. I felt that the appointment went very well, although I would prefer an in-person visit. Dr. Jackson asked several relevant questions and kept the appointment on track. I believe that all of the important issues were covered and I was completely satisfied with the appointment.
CLAIRE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
The connection was much better this time. Virtual visits are nice and save time.
Takaji A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Had a device check up and doctor visit.
Margaret J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
All went well. I got a good report on all from Dr. Ju. The staff was very helpful in every way, pleasant & efficient.
Dolores F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
It was great speaking to Dr. French and I miss not being able to visit in person. It felt great having the opportunity to talk with the doctor on issues regarding my health. As always my satisfaction with the doctor and the associates was positive.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Seeing Dr. R. Reddy is always a pleasure. She takes time with me, I never feel rushed. Her staff/assistant is nice. A very professional atmosphere.
Roseanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Castleman is always kind, compassionate and affirming in helping me achieve my best health.
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Good