Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2257 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rex M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
'Normal' tele-health experience..
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
All questions were answered and a plan for future care outlined
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Chhabra was very thorough and caring. He is a good listener and that means a lot to me.
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I was so impressed with Dr French when he was my cardiologist in the hospital. He was vigilant and concerned about my health, ordering essential tests to evaluate the condition of my heart.
DONALD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr Reddy is a caring and capable cardiologist. His calm demeanor put me at ease and I have trust in his care. Overall, I am pleased with COR Healthcare.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Very informative. Dr. answered all our questions thoroughly. Nice not to have to go to office and be tested again for Covid
Marian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
My first impression is very favorable..Dr Banka is a good listener, very thorough and concerned. Felt extremely comfortable with him. This was a virtual visit.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
good
Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Very personable, pretty direct, AND I finally got to see him even if it was a video chat. Thank you very much.
DAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very professional with feelings for the patient. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Gets the job done!
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Beautiful! Like a warm sunny day in a forest of cinnamon toast! William
Hilda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Jackson explains step by step what needs to be done
Dennis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
He is a good listener, patient, and knowledgeable.
Shely B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Castleman is caring and informative. He is patient with his patients. The office is well run and punctual.
Shain R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
As usual Dr. French listened and understood how I was feeling and made good recommendations for medicine and new tests. I felt comfortable sitting in my living room talking to my doctor.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
The video call was a new experience for me . The hook up was very easy and the doctor was able to ask me all kinds of questions and see how I feel he was very concerned about how I was doing and if I was having any after effects of the medication he also assured me that there was no change from last year’s EKG so just to continue to do what I’m doing and if there’s any change that I feel is necessary I have to call him immediately
Harry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
My telemedicine appointment with Dr. Castleman went well. I have been his patient for eighteen years and I am grateful for the role he has played in keeping me healthy.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Reddy is thorough, not intimidating. His patience in detailing the results of the exam were much appreciated. With state of the Art equipment, and the assistance provided by staff made it overall a very nice experience.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I was very happy with my first visit