Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

COR Healthcare Medical Associates

Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Torrance, CA, Manhattan Beach, CA, San Pedro, CA, Redondo Beach, CA & El Segundo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
2420 total reviews

COR Healthcare Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2420 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about COR Healthcare Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Explained what was going on very clearly. A lot to absorb, read up on and discuss in our upcoming tele-health followup.
Tom F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Nice guy. Well informed
Susan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
not big on phone inns but it was ok I like office visits
Liza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent doctor!
Babu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr.Banka is the best Dr in my experience god bless him!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Video visit was short and sweet, down to the point.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
thanks doc all the best 2021
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
As always, Dr. Bauer listened attentively to my concerns and was patient and kind.
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Concise and to the point.
Linnell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
My Cardiologists since 2017 when I was diagnosed with Lupus Dr. Banka listen and pays attention to me as we discuss my treatment
JAMES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Kim, words cannot express how grateful we are to have him caring for Jim. He is pugnacious in solving problems and caring for his patients, besides we consider him a cardiac genius.
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
An excellent doctor and cardiologist. Superb individualized care. Could not recommend more highly!
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
We have never met but he seemed to know a lot about my medical history. I asked a few questions and thought his responses were quite reasonable.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Reddy was very friendly, yet very professional. He answered all my questions and took care of all my concerns. Great experience!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Reddy is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I am grateful he has supported me as my doctor. I strongly recommend him for any patient.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
My telephone appointment was very pleasant. Dr. Wyman was attentive and gave good feedback. I was very pleased with this experience.
Nicole U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfied with my experience at COR Healthcare. The doctor was responsive to my concerns and has taken the time to follow up. The staff have also been pleasant and helpful, both on the phone and in the office.
BELEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
DR. KIM IS VERY CARING I FEEL FREE TO ASK HIM ANY QUESTIONS AND HE VERY PATIENCE
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Discussed the status of my health with Dr Ji and he also examined me. Had an opportunity to further inquire about additional treatment options and a referral for treatment.
REGINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Ostrom and his staff are friendly, kind, and professional!